Trainingszeiten

Männlich

Mannschaft

Trainer/in

Co-Trainer/in

Trainingszeiten

Her​ren 1​
1. Regionalliga Südwest

Miljenko Crnjac
0177 6015526
m.crnjac@mtvkbb.de


Mo · 20:00-21:45 · AKS
Mi · 20:00-21:45 · AKS
Fr · 20:00-21:45 · AKS


Miljenko Crnjac
0177 6015526
m.crnjac@mtvkbb.de


Mo · 20:00-21:45 · AKS
Fr · 20:00-21:45 · AKS


Herren 3
Kreisliga B West Frankfurt

Gunnar Sprinkmann
06174 937918

g.sprinkmann@mtvkbb.de


Mo · 20:00-21:45 · AKS
Do · 20:00-21:45 · AKS


MU18-1
2002/2003

Miljenko Crnjac
0177 6015526
m.crnjac@mtvkbb.de


Mo · 18:30-20:00 · AKS
Mi · 18:30-20:00 · AKS


MU18-2
2002/2003

Ivan Brko
0176 80336323
i.brko@mtvkbb.de


Mo · 18:30-20:00 · AKS
Fr · 18:30-20:00 · AKS


MU16-1
2004/2005

Aiken Marino
0151 20456822
a.marino@mtvkbb.de


Mi · 18:30-20:00 · AKS
Fr · 18:30-20:00 · AKS


MU16-2
2004/2005

Julian Theiß
0151 42472504
j.theiss@mtvkbb.de


Mo · 17:00-18:30 · AKS
Fr · 17:00-18:30 · AKS


MU14
2006/2007


Kewan Beebe


Mi · 17:00-18:30 · AKS
Fr · 17:00-18:30 · AKS


MU12
2008/2009

Philipp Bardtke
0160 95729837
p.bardtke@mtvkbb.de


Mi · 17:00-18:30 · AKS
Fr · 18:30-20:00 · AKS


 MU10
2010/2011

 Florian Dietrich
0176 56741114
f.dietrich@mtvkbb.de

Rosario Santagati
01575 9564906
r.santagati@mtvkbb.de

Mi · 17:00-18:30 · AKS
Fr · 17:00-18:30 · AKS


Gunnar Sprinkmann
06174 937918

g.sprinkmann@mtvkbb.de




Weiblich

Mannschaft

Trainer/in

Co-Trainer/in

Trainingszeiten

Damen 1

Regionalliga

Südwest / Nord

Uschi Wittlich
0173 9738470
u.wittlich@mtvkbb.de


Di · 20:00-21:45 · AKS
Do · 20:00-21:45 · AKS


Damen 2

Oberliga Hessen

Uschi Wittlich
0173 9738470
u.wittlich@mtvkbb.de


Di · 18:30-20:00 · AKS
Do · 18:30-20:00 · AKS


WU18
2002/2003

Oihana Permisan 
0151 64505027
o.permisan@mtvkbb.de


Mo · 18:30-20:00 · AKS
Mi · 18:30-20:00 · AKS


WU​16
2004/2005

Oihana Permisan 
0151 64505027
o.permisan@mtvkbb.de


Mo · 17:00-18:30 · AKS
Mi · 18:30-20:00 · AKS


WU14
2006/2007

Marietta Roth
0179 5944436
m.roth@mtvkbb.de


Di · 17:00-18:30 · AKS
Do · 17:00-18:30 · AKS


WU12

2008/2009

Oihana Permisan 
0151 64505027
o.permisan@mtvkbb.de


Di · 17:00-18:30 · AKS
Do · 17:00-18:30 · AKS