Trainingszeiten

Männlich

Mannschaft

Trainer/in

Co-Trainer/in

Trainingszeiten

Herren 1
1. Regionalliga Südwest

Miljenko Crnjac
0177 6015526
m.crnjac@mtvkbb.de


Mo · 20:00-22:00 · AKS
Mi · 20:00-22:00 · AKS
Fr · 20:00-22:00 · AKS


Herren 2
Oberliga Hessen

Miljenko Crnjac
0177 6015526
m.crnjac@mtvkbb.de


Mo · 20:00-22:00 · AKS
Fr · 20:00-22:00 · AKS


Herren 3
Kreisliga B West Frankfurt

Gunnar Sprinkmann
06174 937918

g.sprinkmann@mtvkbb.de


Mo · 20:00-22:00 · AKS
Do · 20:00-22:00 · AKS


MU18-1
2003/2004

Miljenko Crnjac
0177 6015526
m.crnjac@mtvkbb.de


Mo · 20:00-22:00 · AKS
Mi · 18:30-20:00 · AKS


MU16-1
2005/2006

Aiken Marino
0151 20456822
a.marino@mtvkbb.de


Mi · 17:00-18:30 · AKS
Fr · 18:30-20:00 · AKS


MU16-2
2005/2006

Julian Theiß
0151 42472504
j.theiss@mtvkbb.de


Mo · 18:30-20:00 · AKS
Fr · 18:30-20:00 · AKS


MU14
2007/2008


Philipp Bardtke
0160 95729837
p.bardtke@mtvkbb.de


Mo · 18:30-20:00 · AKS
Mi · 17:00-18:30 · AKS


MU12
2000/2010

Florian Dietrich
0176 56741114
f.dietrich@mtvkbb.de


Mo · 17:00-18:30 · AKS
Fr · 17:00-18:30 · AKS


 MU10
2011/2012

Julian Theiß
0151 42472504
j.theiss@mtvkbb.de


Mo · 17:00-18:30 · AKS
Fr · 17:00-18:30 · AKS


Gunnar Sprinkmann
06174 937918

g.sprinkmann@mtvkbb.de




Weiblich

Mannschaft

Trainer/in

Co-Trainer/in

Trainingszeiten

Damen 1

Regionalliga

Südwest / Nord

Uschi Wittlich
0173 9738470
u.wittlich@mtvkbb.de


Di · 20:00-22:00 · AKS
Do · 20:00-22:00 · AKS


Damen 2

Oberliga Hessen

Uschi Wittlich
0173 9738470
u.wittlich@mtvkbb.de


Di · 18:30-20:00 · AKS
Do · 18:30-20:00 · AKS


WU18
2003/2004

Oihana Permisan 
0151 64505027
o.permisan@mtvkbb.de


Mo · 17:00-18:30 · AKS
Do · 18:30-20:00 · AKS


WU16
2005/2006

Oihana Permisan 
0151 64505027
o.permisan@mtvkbb.de


Mo · 17:00-18:30 · AKS
Do · 18:30-20:00 · AKS


WU14
2007/2008

Marietta Roth
0179 5944436
m.roth@mtvkbb.de


Di · 17:00-18:30 · AKS
Do · 17:00-18:30 · AKS


WU12

2009/2010

Oihana Permisan 
0151 64505027
o.permisan@mtvkbb.de


Di · 17:00-18:30 · AKS
Do · 17:00-18:30 · AKS